HomeProject DescriptionResearch TeamsPublicationsJobsContacts


Team Contacts

 






Team
Name
Title Position                  
Phone              
 Email

P01: Project Coordination
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, University of Graz, Heinrichstraße 31/II, A-8010 Graz
  P01 Zechner, Rudolf Univ.-Prof. Dr. Speaker +43-316-380 1900
rudolf.zechner@uni-graz.at


Csitkovits, Vanessa*
Dr.
Project Manager
+43-316-380 1935
vanessa.csitkovits@uni-graz.at


Spreitzer, Brigitte*
Ing.
Technician
+43-316-380 5498
b.spreitzer@uni-graz.at


Kiehlhauser, Nadja*
Secretary
+43-316-380 1922 nadja.kiehlhauser@uni-graz.at


_________________________
______________




P02: Lipases and Lipotoxicity
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, University of Graz, Heinrichstraße 31/II, A-8010 Graz
  P02 Zechner, Rudolf Univ.-Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator +43-316-380 1900
rudolf.zechner@uni-graz.at


Hämmerle, Günter
Univ.-Ass. Dr.
Principal Investigator +43-316-380 1910
guenter.haemmerle@uni-graz.at


Juritsch, Birgit* Mag.
Technician
+43-316-380 1915 birigit.juritsch@uni-graz.at


Paar, Jasmin

Technician
+43-316-380 1902
jasmin.paar@uni-graz.at


Kiehlhauser, Nadja*
Secretary
+43-316-380 1922 nadja.kiehlhauser@uni-graz.at








P08: Bile acids and hepatic lipid metabolism
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Medical University Vienna, Währinger Gürtel 18-20, A-1090 Wien

P08
Trauner, Michael

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Principal Investigator
+43-1-40400 47410
michael.trauner@meduniwien.ac.at


Fabian, Elisabeth*
Mag.
Ph.D. student
+43-1-40400 47300

elisabeth.fabian@meduniwien.ac.at



Fuchs-Steiner, Claudia*
MSc. PhD.
PostDoc
+43-1-40400 47300
claudia.fuchs@meduniwien.ac.at


Auer, Nicole

Technician
+43-1-40400 46980
nicole.bachhofer@meduniwien.ac.at


Weisgram, Alexandra

Secretary
+43-1-40400 47410
alexandra.weisgram@meduniwien.ac.at








P12: Autophagy and lipotoxicity
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, University of Graz, Humboldtstrasse 50/EG, A-8010 Graz

P12
Madeo, Frank
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Deputy Speaker/Principal Investigator
+43-316-380 8878
frank.madeo@uni-graz.at


Fröhlich, Kai-Uwe
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Principal Investigator
+43-316-380 5686
kai-uwe.froehlich@uni-graz.at
    Schröder, Sabrina* Dr. PostDoc +43-316-380 1504 sabrina.schroeder@uni-graz.at

  Pendl, Tobias* MSc.
Ph.D. student
+43-316-380 1498 tobias.pendl@uni-graz.at

  Wilfing, Isabella
Secretary
+43-316-380 5665 isabella.wilfing@uni-graz.at








P15: Lipid-peroxidation derived epitopes and macrophages
Institute of Laboratory Medicine, Medical University of Vienna,
Lazarettgasse 14, AKH BT25.2, A-1090 Vienna

P15 Binder, Christoph J. Prof. DDr. Principal Investigator +43-1-40400 73755 christoph.binder@meduniwien.ac.at


Krajina, Vesna*
Mag.
Scientific assistant
+43-1-40400 73736 vesna.krajina@meduniwien.ac.at


Gritti, Barbara
Dr.
PostDoc
  barbara.gritti@meduniwien.ac.at


Papac-Milicevic, Nikolina
Dr.
PostDoc
  nikolina.papac-milicevic@meduniwien.ac.at


Busch, Clara Jana*
Mag.
Ph.D. student
+43-1-40400 73762 clara.busch@meduniwien.ac.at


Alic, Lejla
MSc. Ph.D. student
  lejla.alic@meduniwien.ac.at


Göderle, Laura

Technician
+43-1-40400 73503 laura.goederle@meduniwien.ac.at


Ozsvar-Kozma, Maria
MSc.
Technician
+43-1-40400 73504 maria.ozsvarkomzma@meduniwien.ac.at
 
 


 

P16: Protein sturcture analysis
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, University of Graz, Humboldtstrasse 50/III, A-8010 Graz

P16 Oberer, Monika Dr. Principal Investigator +43-316-380 5483 m.oberer@uni-graz.at


Cerk, Ines Katrin Dr. PostDoc +43-316-380 5469 ines.cerk@uni-graz.at


Viertlmayr, Roland* MSc. Ph.D. student +43-316-380 1993 roland.viertlmayr@uni-graz.at


Wechselberger, Lisa* MSc. Ph.D. student +43-316-380 1990 lisa.wechselberger@uni-graz.at


Sturmann, Edith
Secretary +43-316-380 1929 edith.sturmann


         

P18: Protein sturcture analysis
Institute of Biochemistry, Graz University of Technology, Humboldtstrasse 46/III, A-8010 Graz

P18 Bogner-Strauss, Juliane Dr. Principal Investigator +43-316-380 4970 juliane.bogner-strauss@tugraz.at


Wenmin, Xia*
MSc. Ph.D. student +43-316-380 4978 wenmin.xia@tugraz.at


Alkan, Furkan*
MSc. Ph.D. student +43-316-380 4971/2 h.f.alkan@tugraz.at


Pessentheiner, Ariane Mag. Dr. PostDoc +43-316-380 4971/2 ariane.pessentheiner@tugraz.at


Hofer, Dina DI Ph.D. student +43-316-380 4973 dina.hofer@student.tugraz.at


Huber, Katharina MSc. Ph.D. student +43-316-380 4973 katharina.huber@tugraz.at


Stöger, Florian

Technician
+43-316-380 4971 florian.stoeger@tugraz.at
 
 


 

Associated Researchers:
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, University of Graz, Humboldtstrasse 50/II, A-8010 Graz

 
Kohlwein, Sepp-Dieter
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Principal Investigator +43-316-380 5487
sepp.kohlwein@uni-graz.at
 
   
   

Institute of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Medical University Graz, Harrachgasse 21, A-8010 Graz
 
Kratky, Dagmar
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Principal Investigator +43-316-380 7543
dagmar.kratky@medunigraz.at
 
Sattler, Wolfgang
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Principal Investigator
+43-316-380 4188
wolfgang.sattler@medunigraz.at
 
   
   

Institute of Pathologie, Medical University of Graz, Auenbruggerplatz 25, 8036 Graz
 
Höfler, Gerald
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Principal Investigator +43-316-385 82228
gerald.hoefler@medunigraz.at
 
   
   

Institute of Biochemistry, Graz University of Technology , Petersgasse 2/II, A-8010 Graz
 
Hermetter, Albin Ao. Univ.-Prof.
+43-316-873 6457 albin.hermetter@tugraz.at
 
   
   

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,University of Graz, Universitätsplatz 4, A-8010 Graz

 
Mayer, Bernhard-Michael Univ.-Prof. Dr.
+43-316-380 5567 bernhard-michael.mayer@uni-graz.at
 
 


 

Collaborations:
Section of Bioinformatics,Medical University Innsbruck, Innrain 80-82, A-6020 Innsbruck

  Trajanoski, Zlatko Univ.-Prof. Dr.   +43-9003-72401 zlatko.trajanoski@i-med.ac.at


         

Institute of Pathology,Medical University of Graz, Augenbruggerplatz 25 , A-8036 Graz

  Birner-Grünberger, Ruth Assoc. Prof. Dr.   +43-316-385-72962 ruth.birner-gruenberger@medunigraz.at


         

Center for medical Research, Core Facility Mass Spectrometry, Medical University of Graz,Stiftingtalstraße 24, A-8010 Graz

  Köfeler, Harald Dr.   +43-316-385-73005 harald.koefeler@medunigraz.at


         

Center for medical Research, Core Facility Ultrastructure Analysis, Medical University of Graz,Stiftingtalstraße 24, A-8010 Graz

  Kolb-Lenz, Dagmar Dr.   +43-316-380-4235 dagmar.kolb@medunigraz.at
           
* funded by the SFB LIPOTOX    
   

updated 15.06.2016                                                                                     
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
  Supported by:
 

SFB LIPOTOX
Project Management: Dr. Vanessa Csitkovits, University of Graz, Institute of Molecular Biosciences, Heinrichstrasse 31, A-8010 Graz, Austria

vanessa.csitkovits@uni-graz.at

Webmaster